Header Ads

Ae Dil He Mushkil - full songs

Since release of the first song of Ae Dil hai Mushkil its catching to the chart busters and audience is well liked it too and grooving on its tune.

So far 4 songs from the movie "Ae Dil hai Mushkil" is released and its well appreciated by the audience, wee have just created the play list of all the songs of the Ae Dil hai Mushkil for you together.

1. Ae Dil hai Mushkil Title track
2. The Break up song
3. Channa Mereya
4. Bulleya

"Ae Dil Hai Mushkil" is a story about unrequited love. The journey of three characters - Ayan (Ranbir), Alizeh (Anushka) & Saba (Aishwarya)

Music- Pritam
Lyrics- Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer- Arijit Singh, Badshah, Jonita Gandhi & Nakash Aziz
Sound Design- Dj Phukan, Sunny M.R.
Music Programmers- Prasad Sashte, Sunny M.R. , Dj Phukan
Mix- Sunny M.R. & Shadab Rayeen
Master- Shadab Rayeen@Newedge
Assistant - Abhishek Sortey

Powered by Blogger.